Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Churches and flower planters.

It is a pleasant start here in Rishton.
I have been out with my camera and the gardens are looking beautiful.
I saw one Painted Lady butterfly.
It is the Feast of the Transfiguration a marvellous supernatural manifestation of the heavenly power given by God the Father to His son Jesus.
It was difficult finding a photo to celebrate this feast day, so  I decided on the view of the Churches within my locality as this is one of the places where the memory of Our Lord's Transfiguration is honoured and pondered prayerfully.
Have a good Tuesday.
From the Bible:
"A Great High Priest...Jesus the Son of God."
Hebrew 4 :14.
At 4:25pm I decided to change the photo.
The earlier version, was really too edited, so thanks for understanding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.