TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Anticlimax

What a come down. Such a long time has been spent preparing for that one day and now it has come and gone and we are all tired. So very tired.
Took A, L and little A for a walk this evening which ended in disaster. We had a lovely time chatting and solashing in puddles and blowing bubbles. Then little A decided to start running and her wellies caught on the road and down she went cracking her head on the road. It wasn’t until she stood up and I saw the blood I started to panic. I sent the boys to run up the hill to get help ready. I picked up A and began to run up the steepest hill ever. By the time we got back there was blood everywhere and I couldn’t breath. Doctor Di was here thank goodness. I don’t think it will scar either. Bed early allllllll round tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.