Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

300

I can't believe it's my 300th blip today, if it had been any other day I might have given up. Our internet connection has supposedly been fixed, but it's worse than ever. It's made blip almost impossible to use today, and it's taken me almost 55 minutes to get this loaded and posted, (coffee made, biscuits eaten and dinner in the oven while I've tried)

My creative director, H, has had to give the go ahead for this blip, my first idea wasn't creative enough she said, nothing surprises me after yesterdays criticism, all said with a smile and a cuddle,of course. Her friend is here to play now, how much noise can two 9 year old girls make!

It's amazing to look back and still be able to remember taking every photograph.
Thank you all for visiting and commenting, a healthy and happy 2013 to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.