A quick snap

C wanted a couple of things from the supermarket tonight so I went for ride. Problem is someone forgot their purse and so having borrowed 20 quid from the kids who live close by we finally got in after 8.

Some news today re shoulder. Claire my shoulder physio was at the Centre today and they came up with a plan for me to follow.

For 6 weeks I will inject F8 every other day. This should mean that I can exercise my arm shoulder with out worry of further bleeds. Hopefully over the 6 weeks I should be able to strengthen it and get the muscles working again. It's an experiment but they have decided that it's worth it just for my comfort.

Felt emotional today after speaking to Claire. It's almost 18months since the shoulder problem started and this is the first time anyone has given me any hope of recovery.

Thanks everyone here for your help and
encouragement I don't know what I'd do without you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.