Another lazy day!

Feeling a little better, at least I am no longer suffering cold sweats! Had a raging head today. I did a little work in the morning and slept this afternoon.

I have lost the headache, however now have fuzzy ears, like when you get water in you ear. Horrible feeling!

No work tomorrow, aiming to go back Monday. Need to go out and get some air, as not been out for a week apart from Monday when I went docs.

Roxy has been a great buddy, she has been like my third hot water bottle. As you can see, she is finding this nursing malarkey tiring, Mickey is too.

Mickey has become her new best friend, she takes him everywhere with her. When we come upstairs I say get Mickey and she runs off and gets him and brings up on the bed.

Friday tomorrow, hopefully I will start to feel like doing something. Got Christmas decs to get down before Sunday.

Hope you all had a good week, or at least better than mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.