Cool off!

I love this jug, it's one of my favourite things, a present from my Uncle, it always makes me smile.  It doesn't get used normally, I think this is the second time in about 15 years it has been used... 

I came home last night and the flower delivery was on the table, needing attention (last thing you want to do at 11pm).  I have no idea where my vases are... they're packed away somewhere whilst the builders do their building (demolition).  So pressed this lady into action, she looks super weird with her flower hair-do.

Decided to do a half-day today, I was going to go for a shop for all kinds of things we need, but couldn't face the drive and slogging around shops, so had an afternoon at home, sorting, tidying and taking back a tiny bit of control in the house.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.