K9tam

By K9tam

Happy birthday.

Today Hayley, the baby of ourfamily turns 35. Where have all the years gone? I remember my 35th. Such a ‘teetering’ birthday.

Hayley and I went to a lovely little shoe shop in Cheadle to spend her birthday money on a pair of boots she’d seen. She wanted my opinion but warned me there would be no chance i’d walk out without a new pair of boots. “No I won’t I don’t need any boots”. “Yes you will” “No, I won’t “! ....... Yes I did!

Hayley is a Royalist through and through, we both love going to the Royal events in London when we can. The blip pic is a very funny themed birthday card from her university friends. They usually come up with something very apt and funny!

We’re off for a meal this evening to a little Italian restaurant also in Cheadle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.