Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

In the flower shop

I got some inspiration for todays photo and with an effect, a filter and a frame in Pixlr it turned out rather nice. :)
Not the best of days today, we all have them, right? But I did get a positive reply to an email I sent today. Keeping my fingers crossed that I get to do practice there, since it's what I most of all want to work with. I will get an answer to if they can take me in when she's talked to her boss and others.
To get myself out the door and in to the sunshine I went to the flower shop nearby. Found a small red heart and managed to not get it broken whilst on my way home. Today was beyond slippery outside! All the melted snow and water from yesterday had frozen and I walked really slowly when I was out.
Tomorrow is coffee with the photo gang and it'll be really fun to meet everybody! :)
I hope everyone will have a great weekend! (Didn't I just write that yesterday?? Time really flies!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.