Just The Tickets

I spent the morning getting some homework done, setting up my Class Page. Actually, I rather enjoyed doing it; creative, and interesting learning how to operate the new Google Sites.

In the afternoon I went to Umeda early so that I could go to the Books Kinokuniya English Book Sale. All English books 20% off. I just bought one; a history book in manga form chronicling the Showa Era. I've been eyeing this book for a long time but it is quite expensive, so with a 20% discount this seemed like a good opportunity to finally purchase it.

After a soy latte in Starbucks I went to the discount ticket shop and bought these two tickets to art gallery exhibitions; one an exhibition of Pre-Raphaelite paintings, the other an exhibition of paintings from the Kunsthistorisches in Vienna.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.