DancingAly

By DancingAly

All Green

It was raining heavily when I woke up, so it looked like it wasn't going to be a very nice day. But later on it brightened up and mum and I went to Guildford together. 

We were only there for an hour, but I ended up with a really pretty dress and a jumper from Massimo Dutti. It's always a dangerous game to browse and try on in there! After we were done, I went to a little cafe to get a juice to take away. Unfortunately I picked the wrong one, and after a few sips I threw it away. 

Little Ro is going to NYC tomorrow to see her friend. I had the chance to go but I ended up worrying about the cost, even though the costs were only flights and then slush money. She's a bit nervous, and spent a lot of the day trying to decide what to take. Poor B keeps wandering around anxiously as he doesn't like the sign of the suitcase as he knows someone is leaving! 

I tried the gym tonight - haven't been since May. I had a good stretch, but once again I couldn't do a whole lot. It's incredibly frustrating. I can't even hang underneath the bar because of the searing pain! I know I'll enjoy it again if the pain ever goes, but I couldn't help but feel afterwards that there wasn't much point in going at all! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.