Phali's

I went past Georgies shop today on the way to pick up my pic (self portrait) from the gallery which is very close by (any excuse). 'oh Im glad you popped by I have something for you' she said handing me a couple of sprigs of these gorgeous white Phalaenopsis Orchid ' I thought of you when I saw them at the markets this morning'...nice.
I decided to go with her for a drive up the coast a bit to pick up some ribbons ...it was nice to have a bit of time to catch up......however that kinda put payed to my day ......it took a lot longer than I was hoping when I said yes to the invitation.

The fires are still burning and this mornings smoke was worse than yesterday.......It's given me a bit of a headache but poor Jaiya is suffering....it really is unpleasant to leave any of the doors or windows open or spend any time outside at the moment.


“Love easily confuses us because it is always in flux between illusion and substance, between memory and wish, between contentment and need.”
Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.