Julesey's

By Julesey

Knob

I actually took my camera in to work last night to capture the stunning view of the Brecon Beacons from the car park. Th number of times I have wished I had a camera with me. Well today I did, and the light was stunning, and the photo's I took were ok. However, when I woke up I was messing about taking photos of random stuff in the on call room - old Televisions defunct since digital switch over, an assortment of antiquated magazines and several bits of rather manky furniture. However, as the sun played over the grain of the wood on this rickety wardrobe I thought it was interesting. In fact more interesting than the picture I had intended to take!
I am enjoying having my camera around more and getting inspiration from the other photos on the blipfoto journals

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.