I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

At Last!!!!

E has been hounding us for a while that he needs a new scrum cap but there were some conditions with the replacement....it had to be the same as his idol Dougie Hall
Not that I am saying that my "darling" isn't perfect....but he does have a big head, so we eventually found a "Canterbury ventilator in Butane blue" in a adult small. (Please note canterbury is there any comission for promotion???). He is cock a hoop and I expect to have to peel it off him in bed tonight.
Finished the evening watching the Edinburgh rugby game on Alba (though the game isn't finished as I write they are being soundly beaten.)......on a brighter note Glasgow Warriors are winning at the moment, (its not on the TV) but COME ON THE WARRIORS!!!! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.