Too much sunshine?

I went for a walk this morning with my dad, and we stopped at this square for a break. This man didn't seem to be enjoying the sunshine.. :)

Last night I had a good time with my friends. I also had a better sleep, so I felt a bit more refreshed this morning. Not used to all this sunshine, but I'm not complaining! I'll have to make the most of it before I flight back to Scotland next week.

This evening the Three Wise Men will arrive in Barcelona and will bring nice presents to children who have been behaving well and charcoal to children who have been behaving badly. This evening there will be a cavalcade running all through barcelona with the Three Wise Men collecting the letters from all the children. My nephew is really excited about it!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.