Collard Dove /Streptophelia decaocto

I have been tryin g to get a shot of these two love birds for
ages and never managed until today, so well chuffed.
I have been busy I stripped............the bed well it hasn't been
done since last year....I know Im a filthy cow :-)))))))
I have prepared supper, chicken breast topped with mozzerella
spring onions chillie and thyme, I will add a smidgin of wine
not toooo much as I have to have some tooo just before
popping into the oven, joining that will be mashed tatties and
steamed veg.
MrL was going to get me to help him on the roof to put some
thingy's onto a thingy for the slates, but he took one look at my
face which wasn't a pretty picture and decided against it
so no 1 Grandson is popping over tomorrow....Phew
Another nice day not as mild as yesterday, which was 15C and
apparently the warmest in Britain which is nice.
Thanks so much for those of you that visited my daughter 100th
blip yesterday your a lovely lot so you are :-)
Hope your all having a great Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.