seddon

By seddon

Ready for Puddle ducks

This morning after taking Thomas to school, me and mummy got ready for Puddle ducks. We got there a bit early and bought me a new swim nappy - my old one is too tight now! We even had time for this sneaky picture before we went into the pool.
I loved swimming again - splashers is great! I did some more swimming on a woggle, 'jumped' (belly flopped) in off a float with minimal support and enjoyed splashing lots!
After swimming I was very tired and fell asleep almost instantly in my car seat. My cat nap lasted all of 5 minutes and then I was wide awake again, mummy has no idea where I get my energy from!
This afternoon we went shopping to get some more bits so mummy can make me some more purees, before going to collect Thomas.
Tonight it was football practice for Thomas. I was being very clingy and cried every time I couldn't see mummy, and we both needed a shower to get rid of the chlorine, so we had one together!
I was very tired by the time Thomas got home and was in bed and asleep before he'd finished getting washed and changed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.