seddon

By seddon

Chilling

Mummy has a photo of Thomas doing this exact pose in his sit up ring when he was about my age!!
This morning daddy took Thomas to school before he went to work. Mummy gave me my breakfast (pear and blueberry puree) which I ate all of and then cried when mummy took the bowl away!
I've been a very clingy girl again today. Happy enough when I'm being cuddled or mummy was sat right next to me, but screamed anytime she dared to try and do anything like put the washing away or make herself a drink!
I've been practising waving for the last few days, since grandma tried to get me to do it on Tuesday. Today I really got the hang of it! Mummy sent a video to everyone as she thinks I'm very clever!!
This afternoon me and mummy went to a meeting at school, so Thomas's new teachers could introduce themselves and we could look round his classroom. I was a smiley girl all the time we were there and got lots of attention from all of Thomas's friends.
This evening when daddy got home we had a film night and watched small foot as a treat for Thomas doing so well in his first week back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.