Can I eat it???

Isn't it super annoying when you write your whole blip then it disappears!!!

Anyway - here we go again.

I managed to get to work on time today but the heavens opened just as I was trying to load children into the car. Thank goodness for the Mary Poppins I was lent!

I had a crushing headache all day. The sort that feels like your head is in a vice.

Got home and walked Bella. But it wasn't as pleasant as usual. It was ruined by mud, cow pats, unexpected sheep and a group of rowdy school children taking a short cut home. They were not expecting me to be waiting for them to pass on the other side of the gate, judging by their filthy teenager talk!!! Oh the look on their faces when they realised I must have heard them!!! 

I managed to drop off another #HeartFreekRock but it was before the kids passed so I imagine this one is at the bottom of the river bed now!!

Once I was home I felt better after I had washed Bella, taken some painkillers, sorted a microwave meal, installed my new Alexa plug (Oh so easy compared to the old one I had!), had some (unusually) understanding from Mr W and a chilled evening with Fluffy Legs.

And the heating came on tonight!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.