Scooter ....

..... search!
"A" and I went out to investigate something to help with my mobility. I'm so fed up of not being able to get round the shops or see the countryside / seaside properly. However we found a new store and a wonderful assistant who took time and explained and demonstrated dismantling and putting back together, I'm sure I could cope with this . So I will need to think and have another visit before a final decision.
As we travelled back home a stop was made to get the car washed then home for a cuppa.
The weather today has been kind again and I washed some things to store away for next summer and some for charity. I can now refill the wardrobe with Autumn / Winter gear.
All in all a productive day .

Appreciate ..... "A" being with me to discuss the mechanical workings of the scooters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.