Drugs....

The youngest is poorly.  I was up for an hour and a half with him in the night - I woke up because his breathing was so laboured and noisy.  Dosed him up o Calpol and he seemed a bit better this morning.  He lasted until just before 1pm when I had to go and get him from nursery.  One very, very sorry for himself little boy.  Temperature, very sore throat, chesty and the most horrible croup-esq cough.  He must be ill, I even took to the doctors - AND, they have given antibiotics and steroids (rather than the normal 'come back if he doesn't get better' chat). 

I'm feeling very sorry for the poor little thing, who has done pretty much nothing aside from cuddle me until he went to sleep. Fingers crossed he sleeps well and that he feels better in the  morning. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.