Life as it happens:)

By Bushbaby76

Sleepy Head

Today has been a glorious day, I made sales, always a bonus & very unexpected this side of Christmas!
My boys have been lovely...we've played...we've laughed....it's been heavenly x

I had a good think to myself earlier.. I may not be the slimmest...richest....immaculatly dressed lady in the world. .. but I am lucky very lucky x
I have seen the dark side of life and it's not nice, my life is dam near perfect for me.... my children are healthy my husband is loyal and loving. ....what more do you need eh?

I'm not going to make myself miserable by dieting .. I'm a breastfeeding mummy... I have a business...home and 3 other children to care for....I'm not the slim young girl I once was....but I'm not obese either!!!

Balance my friends balance x is what it's all about xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.