Life as it happens:)

By Bushbaby76

Good Good Day

Ok so I'm guilty of being a right whinge bag lately but life is like that sometimes x
Today was a good one... I've decided to go with my dream and take the plunge and do a vintage wedding range I mean why not.... why can't I... I also intend to offer a bespoke service working with the bride to ensure everything is just as she wants to make her special day well special x
And I've only been approached by a bride to be! !! I know crazy eh? ?? I'm excited and very nervous, and I need to calm down lol x but I can do it.... can't I? ??

The pic shows my 2 middle sons on their half hr comp time before bed... Bailey is in charge as per and Leon is just grateful to be included x

Big son bk at school tomorrow then Bailey on Wednesday!
Bring on 2013 and all it has to offer x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.