Love is .....

...... Passion Flowers!
It has been a wonderful day weather wise. Was in the pool at 8.30am ( wow the water was so hot, why oh why can't they get the temperature correct?) . Called in to Waitrose on the way back , collected something for lunch as KJD was coming to lunch. We then went to the mobility shop ( again!!) where I practised taking apart and reassembling a scooter times 3 and putting it into the boot of the car . I'm sure I could cope with this easily but it's best to be sure before deciding . Further questions were asked and very acceptable answers given.
Yesterday was such a good day I thought it wouldn't be necessary after all but today , tho' not too bad , is very different . So watch this space!

Appreciate .... my daughters support and opinion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.