Weird cat

Today a lazy morning just playing and slobbing about - except to make Bol for tonight and tomorrow - I have a feeling tomorrow is going to be hard so ill need all the help I can get.
After luncheon we went to Karas second birthday - met missy there - melody enjoyed it - she likes wearing new clothes and does a twirl for u! Then she played on the slide and made a crown and a badge and then a mean boy punched her in the head - not a happy mummy - told mean boys mummy I wasn't - but she seemed pretty powerless to control him.. Hope melody doesn't grow into that!
Then home for dinner bath and arranging school reunion in may in brum :)
Also all my eBay bits are expiring as we speak - shocked at what some of it has sold for.. Think I messed up on postage tho.. It's going cost waaay more than I thought.. Oops.. I find it exciting when it's coming up.. Not enough to do more than about 15 items tho! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.