Guinea Pig Houseguest

So nearly the end of the hols :(
Did a few chores - fixed my energy price - sorted out my mortgage on Townsend and thought I needed to do this house but didn't - mortgage gone down by loads :)
Then went to post office to collect 3 parcels with incorrect postage! One I refused (£11 customs!) and one was bday card from mikes mum and Xmas card from Jed and Mand! Big envelope trap..
Then to rhyme time - melody cute as ever but refuses to do actions still in public! Just amazed that everyone else seems to know them!
Home for lunch and nap (bought tiger bread in Morrisons and I had for brekky lunch and dinner - baaad!)
Then we went to Central Park - melody got pretty muddy and jumped in puddles! Cute video uploaded to fb
Was meant to be out tonight - but was cancelled in the end which is good really as I haven't had a cig since New Year's Day and drink would make me want one - I didn't properly smoke - just the odd one (I gave up 2 years ago.. But few months back started having odd ones) but that's that now - no more fags :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.