ashep

By ashep

$100 for 100 days

I reached 100 days of blip! I honestly didn't think that I could take a photo every day consistently, and I have to admit that in the beginning it was really difficult trying to find something to take pictures of on those boring, stay at home days. I've always found the project enjoyable but now I find myself constantly looking around, taking in everything around me, and looking forward to finding that photograph amidst the everyday things around me (and the sometimes not so everyday - hello koalas and kangaroos!) and loving it.

Thankfully, today was payday so I could get this $100 note's photograph :)

After work today I went into the city to run some errands and met up with a friend from university who happened to be in Melbourne for a couple of weeks. It's incredible how small this world becomes when you travel!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.