Pick N Mix architecture

I love architecture. Its part of what i do for a living, but its also a big part of what i love about cities. After Manchester yesterday it was Liverpool Castle Streets turn today.

I have blipped from rooftops in different places but i make no apologies for another one. I love the solitude and the views. It also helps that i am known in a lot of the buildings in both cities. So after a meeting I took my coffee, fags and camera up onto the roof and with the phone turned off had a recharge of the mental batteries.

Lickily i didnt repeat the time i let the door slam behind me and spent a very chilly hour before i could get someone on the phone to come up and let me in again :)

ps bigger version here for any other architecture bores :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.