MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

My middle one

Since I had been up since 2 am ( the youngest wildling is teething ) I decided to keep the middle wildling at home this morning instead of sending him to nursery. I had someone come round from the carer's center to go through a form that I was filling in. And Lincoln and Harp had a great time playing together whilst Jennifer was here.
When Harp went down for a nap and it was just me and linc , so we built with the Duplo.
He has a amazing imagination and is so creative and he just enjoys the quiet and the space that he can have to play. It's mostly always chaos when the biggest is around. So I don't mind keeping him at home every so often. it's also good for the both of us to spend some time together when Harp naps.
He even let me have a lie on the sofa for 10 minutes. I shall go to bed when the kid's are in theirs tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.