MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Raging

Well I was going to blip a different picture today but this van driver made me so angry.

Had literally just got out of the midwife's with the 3wildlings and went to cross the road at the top of St Michaels. Boy's pressed the light's and waited for the green Man to come out. And it did, and just as we went to step into the road, this van jumped the red light and came round the corner. I had to pull the buggy and the boy's back onto the pavement. Raging was not the word I would use. In fact my children heard me call him a knob, . What a complete asshole. He could of hit us.
I've not long been off the phone to the company and the receptionist couldn't have been any nicer. They can track who the driver was and the manager shall get back to me within a couple of day's.
I'm glad the boy's were holding hands and mine because they know to cross when it's a green man and would have kept walking over if they hadn't of been holding me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.