Yedameister

By Yeda

My Ground Rules

I may be small, but I can pack a smart little bite if you treat me the wrong way. I could care less about your yappy dog as she can't even see me much less smell me, so no prob there. I appreciate all the treats of nuts and yogurt covered seeds, so keep it coming! I also like how you get me out of my cage once in a while. If I could tell you a thousand times, please don't vacuum in my room while I am trying to sleep. Respect my slumber. If you didn't notice, I sleep during the day and I'm up all night. The paper tubes are a nice touch to my humble abode. I will require many more as I need to shred like no one's business. Speaking of shred, keep your cat out of my room. You need to add double security at night as the little girl who shares my room is always asleep when the cat comes to visit. My nerves are shot!

Yours. Truly. ~Hammy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.