Just an ....

..... Egg!
Well you can eat it by :
# scrambling
# boiling
# poaching
# frying
Also many more ways of using an egg.
It started rather dull this a.m. but cheered - up latter and the sun shone tho' it was chilly.
I went for a cuppa at the G. Centre and met Mary who had been in Thailand for 2 weeks then Paris for 1 week so there was a lot of catching - up to do . Just couldn't believe it when she said she was going back to Thailand in November for a month. I just can't keep up with her activities . She loves the heat so wouldn't be surprised if she up's sticks and goes for good.
After a quick Sainsbury's shop , where I saw C school friend , I came home having done a short walk .
What will " Strictly " give us tonight I wonder!

Appreciate ..... being able to walk today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.