K9tam

By K9tam

Does my bum look big?

Does my bum look big in this wind? Well Ali,  I couldn’t possibly comment. What an invigorating walk this morning, it was ok going, but coming back was a struggle, two steps forward, one step sideways!

I headed off to Polzeath beach after the walk to watch the surfers, there were a lot of them out there, they don’t seem to even notice the wind. Didn’t get my camera out as holding it steady was not going to be easy, besides I was worried about salt and sand getting in. Took a couple of extras, one with yesterday’s rain draining into the sea, it was a devil of a job to make my way down to the shoreline and keep my feet dry. The other is looking back up the beach. It’s a huge beach and the tide was coming in when I took the photo.

Last night tonight, have really enjoyed this little break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.