seddon

By seddon

Hartbeeps

I slept last night, only waking up twice, once for a feed and once because I'd rolled right to the top of my crib. Mummy was very happy!
We walked Thomas to school this morning, mummy took me in the carrier and I chattered all the way there and back, stopping only to smile at Mrs Hall and let Thomas give me a kiss.
Today was hartbeeps- tooth fairy week! We sang lots of songs and wore fairy wings and headbands and were all given our own toothbrush. I really enjoyed chewing mine! Steph came round with a 'Mr molar' and some mirrors and I loved it! It is mummy's new favourite session!
After a drink and a chat with millie and Michelle, we went to morrisons on the way home. I was a good girl and sat in the trolley chattering.
When we went to pick Thomas up from football at school it had started to rain. Mummy had put me in the carrier again and so she grabbed the umbrella to take. I thought this was very funny and spent the entire walk to school craning my neck to look up at it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.