seddon

By seddon

Gummy smiles!

Still no teeth! But a better sleep again last night.
After taking Thomas to school this morning me and mummy headed home for a lazy day of playing on my mat. I did lots of sitting up and bashing my toys together and I spent some time trying to crawl. I got up onto all fours, but then my arms gave way and I faceplanted the floor! I am getting very quick at pushing myself around backwards though!
This afternoon I sat in my high chair and watched mummy make shepherds pie for tea, ready to be reheated this evening.
We went to pick thomas up from school and then went to tennis. It was so cold!!! I was wrapped up warm in my buggy with my coat and a big fluffy blanket, but mummy was very cold and a little bit wet by the end of the hour! Thomas ran around so much that even though he was wearing shorts he was OK!
Home for tea, some cuddles with daddy and a bath before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.