Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

River Coupall Rapids

England's rugby match was televised this morning so I (bravely, as Im not used to driving an automatic) took the hire car for a jaunt to Glen Etive. 
I got the last parking slot by the bridge and slid my way by foot across the boggy ground to the area's most famous photo location.
I set up my tripod, looking forward to an hour of therapy. 
Within ten minutes I was surrounded by about 50 photographers taking part in a workshop. With their eyes burning holes in my back and their tripod legs, itching to be where I was standing, I gave up after a short while.
This is a shot straight out if the camera as I don't have access to LR or PS. I will probably substitute an edited image when I get home next week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.