Pinky Pie

Here are Katie and Jessica pulling funny faces tonight.

Been a busy bee today.....the computer breakdown......not good news....the machine is KNACKERED!!! Went to PC World with it...they tried to access the files on the hard drive.....can't get in so are sending it away to their workshop.....don't think that sounds too good?????

If I am honest I probably knew that my desktop was KNACKERED but I kept saying "It will be alright a bit longer!" well no it's no!!! I need the computer for work so I had to buy a new one today.....an all singing and dancing, shiny and new desktop!!! Been busy setting it up this afternoon before getting the kids from school and after, in between homework and tea. Anyway, it will take me a wee while to get used to but all my software is not on it. I just need to get my backups which I did have back on it. So glad I print everything but annoyed at myself for not getting the old one checked when I first had my concerns about it!!

Johnny is away to footie training again tonight....he will be very tired tomorrow as he won't be in until after 9!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.