AlrightFlower

By AlrightFlower

Shine a light

Disappointed with this shot, it didn't look blurry when I took it! On the way back to the car, I walk past our Business School, which is partly new build and partly in what looks to be an old church. It's an interesting mix, but when you look at it as a whole (maybe a different blip), it's sympathetically done and doesn't jar. This is just a little part of the old building...

I know it's blurred, but I feel crappy tonight so I can't find another blip! Made the decision not to go to the first Italian class after Christmas. I could barely keep my eyes open on the drive home at 4, never mind at 8.30. My eyeballs felt like marbles, rolling around the sockets! Have slept for a couple of hours now, but I'm still feeling shonky :-(

Both of my bosses have had flu and vomiting over Christmas/New Year, so I really hope they haven't passed it on to me.

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.