Home alone

I had a full on day with work today, back to 2 contact sessions a day for the first time since we got Little Fluffy Legs and no more Daughter Number 1 Puppy Sitting while Mr W did his usual Racket Ball Mondays. But now that she is 10 months and safe to leave, I have had to put on my big girl pants and just leave her!!!

But today was also the first day I had to try out my new camera on her!!! Its amazing. I love it. I had to cover it in a towel as the round black camera spooked her yesterday but this amazing gadget alerts your phone to movement, shows real time, high quality recordings and lets you download anything to your phone instantly. It also picks up all the sounds so I could hear Mr W chatting to Bella all the time!!! He makes out he doesn't love her - how can you love a dog he says - but he clearly does!!!

Anyway, Mr W did as he was asked and took Bella for a good 2 hour walk before he had to leave her for 3 hours and apart from a little wander to look for us at the start, she settled and slept for most of the 3 hours which was very reassuring. I only caught her feet up on the table once!!! I didn't even know she did that!!!

I won't be telling Mr W the extent of the recording I watched today and certainly won't divulge what the camera can do but he knows its there and he knows he can cover it up when ever he chooses so I shall just keep amusing myself until the novelty wears off!!! If it wears off!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.