No Hearts!

I had to work in Chelmsford today. I have never been there before. I'm not sure parking in Tesco with a 3 hour maximum for a 2 hour meeting was the best decision I have ever made especially when you get lost, have to purchase £5 worth of goods, find a working ticket machine then find your car. I was running about like a loon, steaming up my glasses with my face mask on.

Then I tried to find a Dunelm as apparently they do large bags of stuffing. Another fail.

On my way home I delivered a Spinx cat I had crocheted. Another happy customer then once home, I walked Bella, fed the family, did 6 rows crochet on a blanket.... with the wrong size hook.

Time for bed and try again tomorrow!!!

Birthday Flowers from my son, new Emma Bridgewater jug from my daughter and a realisation that not everything needs to have Hearts on to look pretty. I love it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.