RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Stopping Me From Playing

On my iPad.

I had a horrible nights sleep, or rather lack of sleep for coughing last night. So I felt very tired today. I did a little work but ended up going back to bed this afternoon.

This picture was taken early evening, Roxy did want me playing on my iPad. Normally when I get my mobile out to take a picture she will turn away. This time she just shut her eyes and let me take it.

Nearly everytime I made a call today Roxy would start barking, little tinks.

Let's hope I feel brighter, I can feel that the antibiotics are clearing the congestion in the head, but I can feel a little pain in my ears.

My twin sister has been in bed last 2 days unwell, hers has gone onto her chest. Think she has come out in sympathy for me!

Still onwards and upwards as they say! Hope your having a good week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.