Brookeside

By Brookeside

Maracas!!

This is me playing with my maraca! Mummy and daddy bought me it as I love playing with them at baby sensory. I keep hitting myself in the face with it though and the first time mummy gave me a big hug so I cried :( The second time mummy just laughed and told me I was silly so I decided just to smile and start shaking it again! Today mummy had to go to work for a meeting about when she is going back so granny and I came too! I got to meet all mummy's work friends and they thought I was very cute. I didn't cry at all the whole time we were there and mummy got told lots of times that I'm a very contented baby and she must be doing something right! She was very happy to hear all the lovely things everyone was saying. I'm going to miss mummy when she goes back to work but I think mummy is going to take it harder than me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.