Brookeside

By Brookeside

Red brush

I slept really well last night so was in a good mood this morning :) mum was off work as Gran has jury duty so we got to go to Bookbug together which we were both very excited about! After Bookbug we went to ikea so mum could finally get the table and chairs she's been trying to get me for two months! Whilst we were there mum picked up a couple of other things. She needed a new dish brush so I pointed and said red brush and we got this one :) then it was back to gran and papa's for dinner. Uncle Paul was there and I gave him lots of hugs then we had great fun spinning and bumping down. My new phrase at the moment is oh no with a big dramatic gasp and making an 'O' shape with my mouth. I've used it lots over the last couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.