Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

canalside

A daylight pic, at last!! The conflict that exists between my current occupation and my photography is this: I get up late (well, late by my own standards) go to the gym or the cafe, and then arrive at work. From there I drive to my various appointments, park and go into a pub, club or shop premises. Even in the course of my day there's limited opportunity for stopping, due to the heavy duty parking restrictions and the over zealous wardens.

However, today I managed a wee 5 minutes to myself, up by the canal - even then I kept looking over my shoulder...

That's my shifts finished till late afternoon on Sunday. I'm looking forward to some cycling, radio work and hopefully some photography. Oh, wine too!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.