As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Afterlife

Daniella and I posing for a snapchat with our completed Soul Journals.

So much to do all at once.

I did above average on my APUSH test, spent a lot of time playing the cello, and ate a lot of food in school today. After school, I went to a Tri-M meeting an then an easy three at practice. Hurried home to shower before tutoring and MYO. I really love MYO, but on days like today, it can be a little much. I was supposed to finish The Color Purple tonight because I have a quiz on it first period tomorrow, but I have about 80 pages left. I think 6 hours of sleep outweighs finishing the book. I'll finish it tomorrow.

Tomorrow is going to be another busy day.

Word of the Day: Pseudology - Lying considered as an art

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.