Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Hanging out...

Right...time to get back into it!

Funny that my idea of chillin' out is to be hanging out/from little holds on a bouldering wall..
After 7 weeks of non hanging, the first visit is a little painful on the fingers but it was so much fun feeling the familiar ache in shoulders and forearms. Wise not to push the time too much so about 45-50 mins of hanging....some falling....lots of grunting!

I was going to post pics of others on the wall but it was just me so.....sorry...an SP. The sun has come out while I was having fun so this is a quick post as I want to get in it as much as I can.

Long day at work and then meeting up with my bestest mate for food and a catch up.. friends...very important!

So it is good to get back at it...get trim and strong again....feel free and full of life again... Wicked stuff!

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.