Lost grandeur

This must have been a really beautiful house, but it looks like it's a birdhouse just now...

I spend all day with family today. I went for a walk with my dad in the morning. One of my sisters came home for lunch as well (I hadn't seen this one yet. I've got six!) so I had a chance to have a chat with her and a bit of a catch up. Then, in the afternoon I went with my mum and my nephew into town to do some shopping.

The weather is still beautiful.

I took many pictures today and the decision was really difficult. I finally settled for this one, but I do still really like the other ones...

This evening I'm meeting some friends for dinner.

I haven't have much time to comment, but I'm trying my best. Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts! I hope you all had a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.