seddon

By seddon

Tasty socks!

Daddy got up with me and Thomas this morning and let mummy have a little lie in. Me and daddy took Thomas to school before daddy went to work.
Me and mummy had a lazy day, playing with my toys and practicing my non crawling - I can get myself up onto all 4s, but then I try to swim!
Mummy left me on my mat whilst she got her lunch, and when she came back I was sat eating my sock. It was so soggy I had to have a new pair of socks for this afternoon!
Grandma and grandad got home just before 3pm, so they came to pick thomas up from school with me and mummy and then stayed at our house for a brew before tennis.
They had a lovely holiday and are very brown! I gave them lots of cuddles and smiles!
It stayed dry tonight at Thomas's tennis lesson.. But it was quite cold, so mummy bundled me up in my hat and blanket to watch him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.