seddon

By seddon

'new' toys

Me and mummy went shopping this morning. I had been threatening to have a nap all the way to school in the carrier, but didn't. Instead I fell asleep sat up in the shopping trolley, so mummy had to try and hold my head up on the way round!
When we got home, mummy cleaned some of the toys which daddy went in the loft for last night - they belonged to thomas when he was a baby, but they're new to me. I had lots of fun exploring what they all do.
This evening daddy finished work very early, so that when Thomas finished school we could all go to the dentist. I was a very good girl on my first dentist trip, and let the dentist have a feel of my gums whilst I was sat on daddy's knee. She couldn't feel any teeth though!!
Thomas was a superstar at the dentist too, and it was very late by the time we got home so mummy and daddy treated him to a McDonald's tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.