A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Grrrr!!!!

This is a usual evening in my house! Hubby on the play station playing FIFA whilst I still twiddling my thumbs!!!!! Annoying as there is about a weeks worth of my shows sat on the box that I want to watch! Plus I have a list of jobs I want him to do! After the social worker told me our house isn't well decorated or good enough to foster from on Monday I am a woman on a mission! Aside from his rudeness I have seen far worse houses! Plus you can see we're in the middle of decorating!!!! Grrrr. Kids in care obviously only get to go to show homes rather than loving families! Oh well, guess I this doesn't work out I shall just do my PGCE that I've been postponing since 2008!

I haven't blipped anything else as although I have some lovely photos today they all have my friends little girl in and she doesn't want pictures of her online!! We ha a lovely day swimming and then came back here and made play dough which they spent the afternoon making fairy castles with!!! And then finally they beat me at matching pairs! Comes to something when a four year old is better at that than me! Senile already maybe!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.