A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

My hope for my home

I brought this wall sticker nearly a year ago but finally got round to putting it up today, with the help of my lovely sister! I really like it and it finishes off the dining room nicely! One more room completed exactly how I want it now! By the end of January I also have both bathrooms, the front room and the hallway completed as well! I love that progress is finally being made now!

I've not done much else today as I went shopping with my sister and mother in law! We only went to the what shop and B&M but I picked up a few bargains. I'm only allowed to spend money at the moment if it's going on the house!

Off out tonight for a meal with the guide leaders at Eds Diner! Means a night off the diet but only had 500 calories so far today and done a longish run as well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.